Jobs, training or internship

We, GK Indus­tries GmbH, are an innov­ative company and develop, man­u­facture and sell machines and systems in the pack­aging industry. If you would like to become part of our team and are looking for new chal­lenges, please take a look at our job offers. Do not hes­itate to send us your spec­u­lative applic­ation if no suitable pos­ition is cur­rently advertised. We look forward to receiving your application!

Jobs

Jobs

We do not have any vacancies at the moment. Nev­er­theless, we would be pleased to receive your unso­li­cited applic­ation! Please use the applicant portal for this purpose.

 

There are cur­rently no vacancies for mechat­ronics engineers, but this does not mean that we reject applic­a­tions across the board. On the con­trary: we look forward to receiving your spec­u­lative application!

Apply now with just a few clicks via our online applicant portal.

There are cur­rently no vacancies advertised, but this does not mean that we reject applic­a­tions across the board. On the con­trary: we look forward to receiving your spec­u­lative application!

Our core com­petence lies in the devel­opment and man­u­facture of pack­aging machines and not in the pro­duction of parts. Nev­er­theless, we man­u­facture many com­ponents and spare parts for our machines and systems and maintain our own pro­duction area (espe­cially turning and milling) in our pro­duction hall. Part-time or mini-jobs are therefore possible.

There are cur­rently no vacancies advertised, but this does not mean that we reject applic­a­tions across the board. On the con­trary: we look forward to receiving your spec­u­lative application!

As a service employee, you are entrusted with the task of assem­bling, com­mis­sioning, main­taining and repairing the machines and systems dir­ectly at the customer’s premises. In addition, you will support the team at our loc­ation in Kal­ten­kirchen in man­u­fac­turing the machines and systems when there is no service call.

Training

Training

Das Handwerk. We train.

About the job:

The pro­fession of mechat­ronics engineer com­bines 2 exciting, prom­ising pro­fes­sions in one — mechat­ronics engineers build complex mechat­ronic systems from mech­anical and elec­trical com­ponents. The indi­vidual com­ponents are assembled into modules. In addition to pure mech­anics, control (elec­trics, pneu­matics) is of great importance in the age of auto­mation. As a mechat­ronics tech­nician, you not only carry out assembly work, but also carry out wiring and pro­gramming of con­trols. You always work with tech­nical con­struction drawings and circuit diagrams.

Why you should become a mechat­ronics engineer with us: 

As a mechat­ronics tech­nician, you will never be bored with us. You work in a young but extremely exper­i­enced team and produce a wide variety of machines and systems. Due to our cus­tomer-ori­ented approach, indi­vidual machines are often designed, so that variety is guar­anteed in everyday life. When the machines are ready for delivery, you can accompany the team on assembly to the cus­tomer to gain even more experience.

What you bring with you:

  • Strong interest in mech­anical and plant engineering
  • Sec­ondary school leaving certificate
  • Reli­ab­ility, dili­gence and sense of responsibility
  • Dex­terity and good eye-hand coordination
  • Basic tech­nical knowledge
  • Ability to work in a team
This is what we offer:
  • Training close to the job
  • Accom­pa­nying assembly and service assignments
  • Support in exam preparation
  • Good chances of a job
  • Young team
  • Good transport con­nec­tions via the A7 or AKN
  • Employee parking spaces
  • and much more
 

Internship

Internship

Would you like to com­plete a school or work internship in the mech­anical engin­eering industry? Then apply to us now!

Potential fields of activity:

  • Sales
  • Con­struction
  • Assembly
  • Pro­duction

Jobs, Aus­bildung oder Praktikum

Wir, die GK Indus­tries GmbH, sind ein inno­va­tives Unter­nehmen und ent­wi­ckeln, fer­tigen und ver­treiben Maschinen und Anlagen im Bereich der Ver­pa­ckungs­in­dustrie. Wenn auch Sie ein Teil unseres Teams werden wollen und auf der Suche nach neuen Her­aus­for­de­rungen sind, dann sehen Sie sich doch gerne unser Stel­len­an­gebot an. Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Initia­tiv­be­werbung zukommen zu lassen, sollte aktuell keine pas­sende Stelle aus­ge­schrieben sein. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Jobs

Jobs

Zur Zeit sind keine offenen Stellen bei uns aus­ge­schrieben. Dennoch würden wir uns über Ihre Initia­tiv­be­werbung freuen! Bitte nutzen Sie hierfür das Bewerberportal.

 

Aktuell ist keine Stelle als Mecha­tro­niker aus­ge­schrieben, das bedeutet aber nicht, dass wir Bewer­bungen pau­schal ablehnen. Ganz im Gegenteil: Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung!

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt mit wenigen Klicks über unser Online-Bewerberportal.

Aktuell ist keine Stelle aus­ge­schrieben, das bedeutet aber nicht, dass wir Bewer­bungen pau­schal ablehnen. Ganz im Gegenteil: Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung!

Unsere Kern­kom­petenz liegt im Bereich der Ent­wicklung und Fer­tigung von Ver­pa­ckungs­ma­schinen und nicht in der Tei­le­fer­tigung. Dennoch fer­tigen wir viele Kom­po­nenten und Ersatz­teile für unsere Maschinen und Anlagen und unter­halten hierzu einen eigenen Fer­ti­gungs­be­reich (insb. Drehen und Fräsen) in unserer Pro­duk­ti­ons­halle. Teilzeit oder Minijobs sind daher möglich.

Aktuell ist keine Stelle aus­ge­schrieben, das bedeutet aber nicht, dass wir Bewer­bungen pau­schal ablehnen. Ganz im Gegenteil: Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung!

Als Service-Mit­ar­beiter sind Sie mit der Aufgabe betraut, die Maschinen und Anlagen direkt beim Kunden zu mon­tieren, in Betrieb zu nehmen, zu warten und repa­rieren. Darüber hinaus unter­stützen Sie das Team an unserem Standort in Kal­ten­kirchen dabei, die Maschinen und Anlagen zu fer­tigen, wenn gerade kein Ser­vice­einsatz ansteht.

Aus­bildung

Aus­bildung

Das Handwerk. Wir bilden aus.

Über den Beruf:

Der Beruf des Mecha­tro­nikers kom­bi­niert 2 span­nende, zukunfts­trächtige Berufe in einem – so bauen Mecha­tro­niker aus mecha­ni­schen und elek­tri­schen Bau­teilen kom­plexe mecha­tro­nische Systeme. Die ein­zelnen Kom­po­nenten werden zu Bau­gruppen mon­tiert. Neben der reinen Mechanik kommt der Steuerung (Elektrik, Pneu­matik) im Zeit­alter der Auto­ma­ti­sierung eine hohe Bedeutung zu. Als Mecha­tro­niker über­nimmst Du also nicht nur die Aufgabe, Mon­tagen durch­zu­führen, sondern auch Ver­drah­tungen vor­zu­nehmen oder Steue­rungen zu pro­gram­mieren. Du arbeitest stets mit tech­ni­schen Kon­struk­ti­ons­zeich­nungen und Schalt­plänen zusammen.

Warum Du bei uns Mecha­tro­niker werden solltest: 

Als Mecha­tro­niker wird Dir bei uns nie lang­weilig. Du arbeitest in einem jungen, aber äußerst erfah­renen Team und fer­tigst viel­fältige Maschinen und Anlagen. Auf­grund unseres kun­den­ori­en­tierten Ansatzes werden häufig indi­vi­duelle Maschinen kon­zi­piert, sodass Abwechslung im Alltag garan­tiert ist. Sind die Maschinen bereit für die Aus­lie­ferung, kannst du das Team auf Montage zum Kunden begleiten, um noch mehr Erfahrung zu sammeln.

Das bringst Du mit:

  • Aus­ge­prägtes Interesse am Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Mitt­lerer Bildungsabschluss
  • Zuver­läs­sigkeit, Sorgfalt und Verantwortungsbewusstsein
  • Geschick­lichkeit und eine gute Auge-Hand-Koordination
  • Tech­ni­sches Grundverständnis
  • Team­fä­higkeit
Das bieten wir:
  • Paxisnahe Aus­bildung
  • Begleiten von Montage- und Serviceeinsätzen
  • Unter­stützung in der Prüfungsvorbereitung
  • Gute Über­nah­me­chancen
  • Junges Team
  • Gute Ver­kehrs­an­bindung über die A7 oder AKN
  • Mit­ar­bei­ter­park­plätze
  • und vieles mehr!
 

(Werks-) Prak­tikum

(Werks-) Prak­tikum

Du möchtest ein Schul- oder Werks­prak­tikum in der Maschi­nen­bau­branche absol­vieren? Dann bewirb dich jetzt bei uns!

Mög­liche Tätigkeitsfelder:

  • Ver­trieb
  • Kon­struktion
  • Montage
  • Fer­tigung