Con­veying ele­ments for your plants

In order to combine the indi­vidual machines into a com­plete system or line pro­duction, dif­ferent con­veying ele­ments are required that connect the machines with each other and ensure the material flow. In addition to con­ven­tional con­veyor tech­nology, such as roller con­veyors and belt con­veyors, these also include dust bunkers and turntables as col­lection and buffer points, bucket elev­ators or ascending con­veyors. Here you will find an overview of com­ponents from the field of con­veyor tech­nology that we reg­u­larly integrate into com­plete systems. The con­veying ele­ments meet the require­ments of food and feed processing.

You want to expand your system or are unsure which ele­ments you need to combine your machines sensibly into an effi­cient system? Use our contact form or call us and get in touch with us. We will be happy to support you with our know-how.

Rotary tables

Turntables are rotating col­lection tables that are usually used at the end of a pack­aging line to collect the packaged products. The products are then removed by an operator and reposi­tioned for further steps — for example, stowed in a carton. The turntable allows uneven oper­ating speeds of the down­stream pro­cesses without dis­turbing the upstream components.

Bucket elev­ators

Bucket elev­ators are mostly used by us when a mul­tihead weigher needs to be filled. The ver­tical con­veyor trans­ports the product into the hopper for filling the weigher, which is located on a platform. Under­neath the ped­estal there is usually a pack­aging machine. By using the space in height and not in width, a pack­aging line can be designed to save space.

Z‑as­cending-con­veyor

The belt con­veyor is ver­satile and makes it pos­sible to overcome height dif­fer­ences to gen­erate free areas. The material com­plies with the food standard. The belt can be cleaned with water without much effort

S‑as­cending-con­veyor

The S‑as­cending-con­veyor is based on the prin­ciple of the Z‑belt con­veyor, but enables addi­tional space to be gained thanks to its space-saving design.

Vibratory feeder

Vibratory con­veyors are used to convey the trans­ported goods in pre-por­tioned quant­ities into the buckets of down­stream con­veying ele­ments. In this way, excessive filling quant­ities and thus mal­func­tions or the like can be avoided.

Vibrationsfoerderer Gekupack

Bunker

Bunkers are used by us whenever the oper­ating speeds at two inter­con­nected work­places, where the pro­cesses are carried out either manually or auto­mat­ically, differ. It is also pos­sible to keep upstream or down­stream machines in oper­ation in the event of a malfunction.

För­der­ele­mente für Ihre Anlagen

Um die ein­zelnen Maschinen zu einer Gesamt­anlage bzw. Lini­en­fer­tigung zu kom­bi­nieren, bedarf es unter­schied­licher För­der­ele­mente, welche die Maschinen mit­ein­ander ver­binden und den Mate­ri­al­fluss sicher­stellen. Dazu gehören neben gewöhn­licher För­der­technik, wie z. B. Rol­len­bahnen und Gurtför­derer, auch Stau­bunker und Dreh­teller als Sammel- und Puf­fer­stellen, Bechere­le­va­toren oder Steig­bänder. Hier finden Sie einen Über­blick über Kom­po­nenten aus dem Bereich der För­der­technik, die wir regel­mäßig in Kom­plett­an­lagen inte­grieren. Die För­der­ele­mente kommen den Ansprüchen an die Ver­ar­beitung von Lebens­mitteln und Fut­ter­mitteln nach.

Sie wollen Ihre Anlage erweitern oder sind sich unsicher, welche Ele­mente Sie benö­tigen, um Ihre Maschinen sinnvoll zu einer effi­zi­enten Anlage zu kom­bi­nieren? Nutzen Sie unser Kon­takt­for­mular oder rufen Sie uns an und treten mit uns in Kontakt. Wir unter­stützen Sie gerne mit unserem Know-How.

Dreh­tische

Dreh­teller sind rotie­rende Sam­mel­tische, die meistens am Ende einer Ver­pa­ckungs­anlage ver­wenden, um die ver­packten Pro­dukte zu sammeln. Die Pro­dukte werden anschließend von einem Mit­ar­beiter ent­nommen und für weitere Schritte umpo­si­tio­niert – bspw. in einem Karton ver­staut. Der Dreh­tisch erlaubt es, ungleich­mäßige Arbeits­ge­schwin­dig­keiten der nach­ge­la­gerten Pro­zesse zuzu­lassen, ohne dass bei den vor­ge­la­gerten Kom­po­nenten eine Störung auftritt.

Bechere­le­va­toren

Bechere­le­va­toren werden von uns zumeist dann ein­ge­setzt, wenn es eine Mehr­kopf­waage zu befüllen gilt. Der Senk­recht­för­derer trans­por­tiert das Produkt in den Trichter zur Befüllung der Waage, die sich auf einem Podest befindet. Unter dem Podest ist im Regelfall eine Ver­pa­ckungs­ma­schine ange­bracht. Dadurch, dass der Platz in die Höhe und nicht in die Breite genutzt wird, kann eine Ver­pa­ckungs­anlage platz­sparend kon­zi­piert werden.

Z‑Steigförderer

Der Band­för­derer ist viel­seitig ein­setzbar und ermög­licht es, Höhen­dif­fe­renzen zu über­winden, um freie Flächen zu gene­rieren. Das Material ent­spricht dem Lebens­mit­tel­standard. Das Band kann mit Wasser ohne großen Aufwand gereinigt werden

S‑Steigförderer

Der S‑Steigförderer basiert auf dem Prinzip des Z‑Bandförderers, ermög­licht jedoch zusätz­lichen Raum­gewinn durch die platz­spa­rende Bauweise.

Vibra­ti­ons­för­derer

Vibra­ti­ons­för­derer werden ein­ge­setzt, um das Trans­portgut vor­por­tio­niert in die Becher nach­ge­la­gerter För­der­ele­mente zu befördern. So können über­mäßige Füll­mengen und damit Stö­rungen o. Ä. ver­mieden werden.

Vibrationsfoerderer Gekupack

Stau­bunker

Stau­bunker werden von uns immer dann ein­ge­setzt, wenn die Arbeits­ge­schwin­dig­keiten an zwei mit­ein­ander ver­bun­denen Arbeits­plätzen, an denen die Pro­zesse ent­weder manuell oder auto­ma­ti­siert aus­ge­führt werden, sich unter­scheiden. Es wird zudem ermög­licht, vor- bzw. nach­ge­la­gerte Maschinen im Falle einer Störung wei­terhin in Betrieb beizubehalten.